Diary of Events for 2014

 Diary Events For 2014

DATE                                        EVENT                                                                     CONTACT

 

sat 26th April 2014           Horse ride Cranwich                                    Paul G1TIJ

Sun 27th April 2014         Horse ride Cranwich                                    Paul G1TIJ

Sun 4th May 2014             Heritage coast walk Thorpeness                        Rus G7OOW

Sun 4th May 2014              Thurston run                                                               Paul G1TIJ

Sun 4th May 2014              Euston park ride                                                       Paul G1TIJ

Mon 5th May 2014             Croxton fun run                                                       Paul G1TIJ

Sun 11th May 2014            Ride for life                                                               Paul G1TIJ

Sun 18th May 2014            Woodbridge 10k                                                    Mick 2E0BZM

Sat 24th May 2014            Horse ride Hollesley area                                      Wayne G7SMW

Sun 25th May 2014           Horse ride Hollesley area                                       Rus G7OOW

Sat 31st May 2014             Woolpit stream rally                                                Paul G1TIJ

Sun 1st June 2014              Long distance horse ride wordwell                   paul G1TIJ

Sun 1st June 2014               Woolpit steam rally                                                 Paul G1TIJ

Sun 22nd June 2014           ESWR – P/A at event                                             Wayne G7SMW

Sat 26th July 2014               Relay for life                                                              Paul G1TIJ

Sun 27th July 2014              Relay for life                                                              Paul G1TIJ

Sun 22nd Sept 2014             ( PROV ) Ipswich half marathon                      Wayne G7SMW

Sun 28th Sept 2014               ( PROV ) Coastal 10 Felixstowe                        Wayne G7SMW

Sun 16th Nov 2014               Motor cycle enduro Santon Downham          Paul G1TIJ